| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Joo, Eun YeonSungkyunkwan University
Associate Editor
Sunwoo, Jun-SangSeoul National University
Assistant Editor
Park, Hea ReeInje University
Editorial Board
Cho, Jae WookPusan National University
Choi, Su JungSungkyunkwan University
Han, Sun JungWonkwang University
Im, Hee-JinHallym University
Kang, Kyung WookChonnam National University
Kim, Hyo YeolSungkyunkwan University
Kim, Jee HyunEwha Womans University
Kim, Keun TaeKeimyung University
Kim, Seong JaeDoeun Hospital
Kim, Seong TaekYonsei University
Koo, BrianYale University
Oh, Jung-HwanJeju National University
Suh, SooyeonSungshin Women’s University
Shin, Jung WonCHA University
Song, PamelaInje University
Consultant Editor
Park, Yun KyungHana ENT Hospital
Ethics Editor
Han, Sun JungWonkwang University
Statistics Editor
Kim, KyungaSungkyunkwan University
Manuscript Editor
Song, Jieun
Choi, Sookyoung

Volume18 No. 3
endonote style file
Copyright Transfer Form
Author's Index
Author's Index
Editorial Office
Joong-Ang Bldg., 18-8, Wonhyo-ro 89 Gil, Yonsan-gu, Seoul 04314, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-717-5114   Fax: +82-2-717-5515   E-mail: jsleepmed@gmail.com

Copyright© Korean Sleep Research Society.                Developed in M2PI
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers